I’LL NEVER TRUST A TINTED GLASS WINDOW AGAIN! by Malu E. Gacuma ( Facebook wallpost: May 20, 2017)

Never trust a tinted glass window! That’s the lesson I learned yesterday, when I went to the University of St.La Salle to fetch my daughters. I passed by Gate 2 which is accessible to The Spectrum office where they were.

Upon entering the gate, after the guard’s corner, to your right you would see a tinted glass window, colored dark brown actually. Too dark you ‘d hardly see anyone inside at first glance.

I stopped and made the window my mirror . I took my sweet time combing my hair just like any lady would do at home. After a few minutes, I felt confident again and smiled amiably at my reflection. No one could see me anyway.I thought so.

Then I looked closer to the tinted glass window.Did I just see someone moving inside? I stared harder beyond my reflection.

It was too late I noticed that all the while, there were two middle-aged gentlemen inside that office,actually facing me,just 2 meters away from the window!

When they saw me notice them, they both smiled and waved at me! I felt my face so flushed!

I disappeared from their view right that very minute!

(I’ll never,ever trust a tinted glass window again! )

usls

(photo credits to owner)

 

One thought on “I’LL NEVER TRUST A TINTED GLASS WINDOW AGAIN! by Malu E. Gacuma ( Facebook wallpost: May 20, 2017)

Leave a Reply

